Brickipedia
avatar Log in

Brickipedia:Reviews/Featured Review Nominations

From Brickipedia, the LEGO Wiki

The Featured Review award is given to outstanding reviews, and one is displayed on the main reviews page each month. To nominate a review, please use the following syntax:

== {{u|(Username)}}'s review on {{r|(name of set being reviewed)}} (+1)==
=== Support ===
# (Your signature (~~~~))
=== Oppose ===
===Comments===

If you do vote, please only vote for another user's review. Duplicate votes, and will be removed. Multiple oppose votes may be made, but legitimate reasons must be given for each opposing vote.

If a nomination has run for a period of at least one week, and reaches a score of +5, it will be made a Featured Review, and added to the Featured Review queue.

Nominations[edit]

Nexus's review on 31036 Toy and Grocery Shop (+2)[edit]

Support[edit]

  1. We need more FRs and I believe this meets the standard Soupperson1 Friends are Forever! <3Friends girls.jpg
  2. Berrybrick (talk) 12:27, 24 July 2015 (UTC)

Oppose[edit]

Comments[edit]

The following section is preserved as an archive. Please do not modify it. The result was passed

Brikkyy13's review on 10696 LEGO Medium Creative Brick Box (+5)

Support

  1. We need a new FR. This one looks great! Soupperson1 Friends are Forever! <3Friends girls.jpg
  2. The review is definitely above average in terms of depth, and seems well-written overall. BrickfilmNut (talk) 21:08, 26 March 2015 (UTC)
  3. I especially liked your take on reviewing it. Including some of your own models you made with the parts definitely was good to include. --ToaMeiko (talk) 23:34, 26 March 2015 (UTC)
  4. Berrybrick (talk) 19:56, 27 March 2015 (UTC)
  5. -NBP3.0 (talk) 19:58, 27 March 2015 (UTC)

Oppose

Comments


The following section is preserved as an archive. Please do not modify it. The result was passed

NBP3.0's review on 10246 Detective's Office (+5)

Support

  1. Because. NovaHawk 01:09, 1 January 2015 (UTC)
  2. Berrybrick (talk) 02:10, 1 January 2015 (UTC)
  3. We need a different featured everything for each moth, and this is a great review. New Years resolution: everyone try and do all three! Come on that's only like 3 hours tops once a month. Soupperson1 Friends are Forever! <3Friends girls.jpg
  4. Support' --LK901 15:13, 2 January 2015 (UTC)
  5. I came to the nominations page to nominate it and found it already was. --ToaMeiko (talk) 02:35, 4 January 2015 (UTC)

Oppose

Comments

The following section is preserved as an archive. Please do not modify it. The result was passed

ToaMeiko's review on 75060 Slave I (+7)

Support

  1. --Knight
  2. Sure. - Bug (talk) 03:18, 22 December 2014 (UTC)
  3. -NBP3.0 (talk) 20:56, 24 December 2014 (UTC)
  4. Great, descriptive review with lots of detail and photos. Codyn329 (talk) 02:09, 25 December 2014 (UTC)
  5. 10/10 would support Ajraddatz (talk) 02:09, 25 December 2014 (UTC)
  6. Soupperson1 Friends are Forever! <3Friends girls.jpg
  7. All admin reviews should be automatically featured. --LK901 13:49, 28 December 2014 (UTC)
What if a different admin writes a bad review of a pollybag :P Anyway its RQCG not admins Soupperson1 Friends are Forever! <3Friends girls.jpg

Oppose

Comments

600px-Yes check.svg.png Done. This user is a member of the Dragon Knights. NovaHawk 00:28, 1 January 2015 (UTC)


Vasko's review on 10254 Winter Holiday Train (+5)[edit]

Support[edit]

  1. Should have had this up last month NovaHawk 22:50, 10 October 2016 (UTC)
  2. Berrybrick (talk) 01:31, 11 October 2016 (UTC)
  3. Per Nova. --Jack Phoenix (talk) 04:21, 11 October 2016 (UTC)
  4. BrikkyyTalk 21:43, 11 October 2016 (UTC)
  5. Looks good. --cpplayer90210, aka cp (talk) 22:45, 11 October 2016 (UTC)

Oppose[edit]

Comments[edit]

Brikkyy13's review on 75098 Assault on Hoth (+4)[edit]

Support[edit]

  1. NovaHawk 22:50, 10 October 2016 (UTC)
  2. LCF (talk!) 01:57, 11 October 2016 (UTC)
  3. --Jack Phoenix (talk) 04:21, 11 October 2016 (UTC)
  4. Vasko (talk) 08:11, 11 October 2016 (UTC)

Oppose[edit]

Comments[edit]

  • Brikkyy's U-wing review doesn't look bad either, but like I said in the comments, I don't want to read it yet NovaHawk 22:50, 10 October 2016 (UTC)
  • Haven't read it yet. Hopefully I'll remember to by the end of the week. Contact me if I haven't and you need more votes. :P Berrybrick (talk) 01:31, 11 October 2016 (UTC)